The Evil Yet Awesome Contest!

Have you been reading Road Rules? You haven’t?

Better get crackin’, ‘cuz I’m having a contest.

This time next week, I will post seven very important questions aboutRoad Rules, all of which you must answer correctly.  From all those who answer correctly, I will select one winner who will receive his or her choice of the following:

  • A signed copy of Anthony Neil Smith’s Hogdoggin’
  • A signed copy of Victor Gischler’s Go Go Girls of the Apocalypse
  • A signed copy of Duane Swierczynski’s Severance Package
  • A possibly signed copy of John Scalzi’s The Android’s Dream, which is sort of an SF version of Road Rules (or is it the other way around?)

I have to check back with Scalzi to see if he’s still up for signing.

Deadline will be October 14 as Bouchercon is that weekend.  Choose your prize wisely and I’ll bring it back from Indy signed.

So get reading.  The contest starts next week.