The Compleat Winter In Print And A Contest

cover-small

The free giveaway of The Compleat Winter is over, but don’t despair. All the Kindle editions of my books are on sale this month for 99 cents each. Get yours today!

More importantly, the print edition of The Compleat Winter is now available. Like The Compleat Kepler, the print edition contains a section of the stories behind the stories. It also has the advantage of never needing a battery recharge. The Compleat Winter on genuine dead trees is $10.89 in the US and £6.58 in the UK. Americans, Amazon is occasionally discounting it, $9.58 as of yesterday.

But that’s not all! Want to score your own print copy free? Want a print copy of all my books? Today’s your lucky day! I’m having a contest. What is it?

streetnight - finalTell me about this woman. Why is she lying on a sheet holding a bloody knife. Tell me about it. You can post it in the comments section here or on the contest page, to Jim Winter Fiction, or tweet it to @authorjimwinter. Contest ends Monday, January 20. I’ll pick the best idea and send the winner all 6 of my print books.

US – Print | Kindle
UK – Print | Kindle
Canada – Kindle
Australia – Kindle

