My Agenda For The Rest Of The Year

There are shorts in the pipeline, one of which debuts in two weeks. Northcoast Shakedown is cruising toward re-release. Road Rules is flying off the cybershelves. (No. Really! I’m kicking… um… someone’s ass in sales. Not sure whose.)

So what am I up to for the rest of the year?

Here are my goals:

  • Alter ego needs to revise and sub three sci fi short stories.
  • Kick three more crime shorts out the door, one preferably to a print mag.
  • Finish a companion novella to Northcoast Shakedown, one that explains some of Nick Kepler’s past.
  • Outline the print novel. (Yes, I’m going to take another stab at print. Why not?)
  • Outline the alter ego’s SF novel.
  • Revise Bad Religion, the third Nick Kepler novel, and send it off to some unsuspecting editor for release next year.
  • Overhaul the web site. It’s been up for about four years and updated during two of them.
One thought on “My Agenda For The Rest Of The Year

  1. Road Rules might be kicking Time’s Enemy’s butt. A little bit. At least in number sold. Good luck with your very ambitious plans! Tell your alter ego to let me know when the SF stuff is out!

Comments are closed.